

United States Senate

Committee on Homeland Security and Governmental Affairs

Senator Ron Johnson, Chairman Senator Gary C. Peters, Ranking Member

BUSINESS MEETING

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 10 a.m. SR-325, Russell Senate Office Building

AGENDA

- Nomination of the Honorable Russell Vought to be Director, Office of Management and Budget;
- Nomination of Donald L. Moak to be a Governor, U.S. Postal Service;
- 3. Nomination of William Zollars to be a Governor, U.S. Postal Service;
- Nomination of Craig E. Leen to be Inspector General, Office of Personnel Management;
- Nomination of the Honorable Mark A. Robbins to be an Associate Judge, Superior Court of the District of Columbia;
- Nomination of Carl E. Ross to be an Associate Judge, Superior Court of the District of Columbia;
- Nomination of Elizabeth J. Shapiro to be an Associate Judge, Superior Court of the District of Columbia;
- Nomination of Catherine Bird to be General Counsel, Federal Labor Relations Authority;
- Nomination of John Chase Johnson to be Inspector General, Federal Communications Commission.